Empowering Youth Through Education

News

Monday, March 25, 2013

We've matched a record-breaking number of new mentors with students so far in 2013! Fulfillment Fund CEO, Kenny Rogers, wants to thank everyone for their support of our students.

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

On Sunday, March 17, a dedicated group of Fulfillment Fund supporters ran 26.2 miles from Dodger Stadium to the Pacific, raising funds and awareness.

Friday, March 8, 2013

29 students, 3 days, 7 colleges, 6 dining halls, and a whole new perspective on higher education.

Monday, March 4, 2013

Our specialized, one-on-one support helps students overcome financial barriers to attending college.

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Now a college-bound high school senior, Carlos was featured as this week's ABC7 "Cool Kid" for his volunteer work through the Los Angeles Fire Department Cadet Program.

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Learn how your support of the Fulfillment Fund is making a difference.

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Who's got spirit? Fulfillment Fund scholars do! It's time to show off that college pride!

Friday, February 1, 2013

This summer, let the Fulfillment Fund match your corporation or non-profit with a motivated and trained intern.

Monday, January 7, 2013

Our latest annual report takes a look back at our impact over the 2011-12 academic year.

Thursday, January 3, 2013

In honor of National Mentoring Month, we’re aiming to recruit one new Fulfillment Fund mentor for every day of January. 

Pages