Empowering Youth Through Education

News

Monday, March 3, 2014

Fulfillment Fund high school seniors: We want to hear about the moment you received your college admissions notice!

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

“The Fulfillment Fund has lost a great friend and supporter, and he will be forever missed,” said Fulfillment Fund Founder and Co-Chairman Dr. Gary Gitnick.

Thursday, January 16, 2014

The Fulfillment Fund is proud to support President and Mrs. Obama's call to action on expanding college opportunity for low-income students.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

We’re grateful for our dedicated mentors who impact students’ lives. We asked students to write thank-you cards to their mentors in honor of “Thank Your Mentor Day” on January 16.

Monday, December 30, 2013

Did you know there are dozens of middle school students waiting to be matched with a Fulfillment Fund mentor who can guide them on the path to college?

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

The Fulfillment Fund announced the promotion of Maria Espinosa to Chief Programs Officer, and the hiring of Kadar Lewis as Senior Director of Programs.

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Every gift makes a difference. With your help, we can give every Fulfillment Fund student the opportunity to see themselves in college.

Monday, December 2, 2013

Here are five things YOU can do on Giving Tuesday that can have an impact year-round:

Monday, November 25, 2013

Whether you want to tackle the full 26.2 miles, or run the half marathon on a 2-person relay team, we want YOU to join Team Fulfillment Fund for the 2014 ASICS LA Marathon on Sunday, March 9.

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Every November, the Fulfillment Fund takes a group of L.A. high school students on an action-packed bus tour of some of Northern California's most popular college campuses, giving them an up-close view of what their life will be like at college. Here's a day-by-day recap of this year’s trip – 34 students, 11 colleges, six days.

Pages